The Easybeats - Friday on my Mind

01. river deep, moutain high
02. do you have a soul (edited lp version)
03. saturday night
04. you me, we love
05. pretty girl
06. friday on my mind
07. happy is the man
08. hound dog
09. who'll be the one
10. made my bed gonna lie in it
11. remember sam
12. see line woman
13. heaven and hell
14. do you have a soul (long version)
15. women (make you feel alright)
16. all gone by (different mix)
17. you me, we love (different mix)
18. lisa (different mix)

Hot Town, Summer In The City...




I've been reuploading the blog files. If you found some dead link please report it commenting here or sending an e-mail to bruno.evaristo at gmail.com

See you soon

Bruno Evaristo


The Count Five - Psychotic Reaction

1. Psychotic Reaction [Mono Version][#]
2. Double Decker Bus [Mono Version]
3. Pretty Big Mouth [Mono Version]
4. World [Mono Version]
5. My Generation [Mono Version]
6. She's Fine [Mono Version]
7. Peace of Mind [Mono Version]
8. They're Gonna Get You [Mono Version][#][Version]
9. Morning After [Mono Version]
10. Can't Get Your Lovin' [Mono Version]
11. Out in the Street [Mono Version]
12. Move It Up [Mono Version][#]
13. So Much [Mono Version][#]
14. You Must Believe Me [Mono Version]
15. Teeny Bopper, Teeny Bopper [Stereo]
16. Contrast [Stereo]
17. Merry-Go-Round [Mono Version]
18. Revelation in Slow Motion [Mono Version]
19. Declaration of Independence [Mono Version]
20. Enchanted Flowers [Mono Version][#]
21. Mailman [Stereo]
22. Contrast [Mono Version][#][Demo Version]
23. People Hear What I Say [Mono Version][#]
24. Psychotic Reaction [Mono Version]

largar de preguiça né