The Jolt - The Jolt

The Jolt.

Editorial Reviews

Product Description
First time on CD for this legendary Mod album which now comes with 7 bonus tracks and features the single 'All I Can Do'. Bonus tracks 'You're Cold', 'Again and Again', 'Route 66', 'Maybe Tonight', 'I'm In Tears', 'See Saw' & 'Stop Look'. 2002.

Track Listings

1. Mr. Radio Man
2. Watcha Gonna Do About It
3. I Can't Wait
4. Chains
5. No Excusses
6. Decoyed
7. I'm Leaving
8. Everybody's The Same
9. In My Time
10. Hard Lines
11. (Can't You Tell) It's Over
12. All I Can Do
13. You're Cold
14. Again And Again
15. Route 66
16. Maybe Tonight
17. I'm In Tears
18. See Saw
19. Stop Look


2 comentários:

diamonddave disse...

Been looking for this classic for ages - thanks for sharing. Cheers

Anônimo disse...

This is a impοгtant аspect οf establіshing
cгedibility business is showing" value". Sο
that givеѕ us an οрpοгtunіty at the builԁing agenсieѕ liκe teсhnologiсal parκs аnԁ provide уou ways
to achieve it. Сonsequеntly, it сan be a painlеss
and low cost plan of advertiѕing. Үou
wіll need tο comрare уour ansωеrs
to thе mοst positіvе customer revіews anԁ
provide the bаsic underlyіng plan and assumptiοns.
Sаn Dіegο, Henderson ωаs knoωn for business being eѕpеcially conѕeгvаtіve and nοt supporting equal гights
for LGΒT citizens. Тhеre are busіness many
lіmitѕ, but for marketing purposes.

Here іѕ my ωеb page :: internet marketing attorney