Chocolate Watch Band - No Way Out (1967) With Bonus

1. Let's Talk About Girls
2. In the Midnight Hour
3. Come On
4. Dark Side of the Mushroom
5. Hot Dusty Roads
6. Are You Gonna Be There (At the Love-In)
7. Gone and Passes By
8. No Way Out
9. Expo 2000
10. Gossamer Wings
11. Sweet Your Thing
12. Baby Blue
13. Misty Lane
14. She Weaves A Tender Trap
15. Milk Cow Blues
16. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
17. Since You Broke My Heart
18. Misty Lane (Alternative Take)

Chocolate para todos nessa páscoa!

Que trocadalho horroroso, me perdoem.hauhauha

Amanhã é dia de Astronete. http://www.astronete.com.br

4 comentários:

vega disse...

Thank you once again for a fine post.

Anônimo disse...

many thanks for this post

Anônimo disse...

thanx, i only had a few songs in a tape.... Jorgos-Gr

E.Baba disse...

Any chance of re-posting this.Rapidshare has an ERROR on it for "10 downloads already"

just want to update my vinyl !